Schedule

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Fundamentals: Night Photography by Brian Narveson
Program: Night photography field trip.
After the fundamentals program, we will head off to various areas in groups to do night photography. Be sure to bring your tripod and camera.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm

Fundamentals: Mounting & Matting by Terry Zalewski
Program: Competition results. This month's categories are Open, People, Nature, and B&W prints.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm

Fundamentals: Video on camera basics

Program: Shutter Speed Dating: The club will split up into groups and members will get to know each other better as well as what each member likes to shoot and where their specialty is. Kim Ambrose will coordinate.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

Fundamentals: Camera Q&A: Bring your camera and instruction booklet and ask questions. We’ll need “experts” on Sony, Pentax, Nikon & Canon that are willing to help.

Program: Competition results. This month's categories are: Challenge (Night), People, Creative, and Color Prints

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

Fundamentals: Camera care in adverse weather by John Zoerb

Program: Field trip to Riverside Park to photograph the Rotary LIghts

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Subscribe to Schedule