Competitions List

2017 October Competition

Entries due: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
Print entries and CDs should be dropped off at La Crosse Floral before 5:30pm weekdays or 5:00pm on Saturday.
Judging location: 

2017 November Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
This month the Challenge subject is "Night" and entries should be submitted in the Challenge Category. The rules for the Open category apply.
Judging location: 

2017 December Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Judging location: 

2018 January Competition

Entries due: 
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
The deadline for image submission has been extended until Monday due to New Year's Eve. The Challenge subject for this month is "Hands" and images should be entered in the Challenge Category.
Judging location: 

2018 February Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Judging location: 

2018 March Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 5:00am
Judging date: 
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:30am
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
The Challenge subject this month is "Ice" and entries should be submitted in the Challenge Category. The rules for Nature entries apply: no hand of man.

2018 April Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
Entries in People Category involve people doing things, i.e. human interest. Submit entries in the People Category (the human interest category is no longer used). Portraits will not be judged this month.
Judging location: 

2018 May Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
The Challenge subject for this month is "Things hanging on a wall". Entries should be submitted in the Challenge Category. The rules for the Creative category apply.