Competitions List

2016 October Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Judging location: 

2016 November Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:30pm
Additional information: 
The Challenge topic is: wild flowers. Since this topic replaces the Nature Category, all rules for nature entries apply. Please submit wild flower entries in the Challenge Category. Challenge images must have been taken since the final competition the last season, which was May 10, 2016.
Judging location: 

2016 December Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Judging location: 

2017 January Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
This month's challenge is: Silhouettes (of people). Please enter these images in the Challenge Category.
Judging location: 

2017 February Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
The People Category this month is photojournalism--people doing something. Entries should be submitted in the People Category. Any portraits submitted will be moved to the next competition.
Judging location: 

2017 March Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
This month's challenge is: musical instruments. Please enter these images is the Challenge Category.
Judging location: 

2017 April Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Judging location: 

2017 May Competition

Entries due: 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Judging date: 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Results meeting: 
Additional information: 
This month's creative Challenge is: streets and alleys. The rules for the Creative Category apply. Images need to have been shot after May 10, 2016. Please submit street and alley images in the Challenge Category.
Judging location: